Women's Canadian Club – London, Canada

Contact Us

Our mailing address is PO Box 24025, London, ON, N6H 5C4.

To reach a member of the Board of Directors by e-mail, for any of the positions listed below or for general enquiries, click on the appropriate e-mail address below to send an e-mail with your questions or comments.

Because these are voluntary positions please allow for a potential short delay in response as these e-mails are not managed on a daily basis.

Committee/Convenor e-mail Address
General Enquiries enquiries@womenscanadianclublondon.com (form below)
President president@womenscanadianclublondon.com
Vice President vicepresident@womenscanadianclublondon.com
Board Nominating Convenor nominations@womenscanadianclublondon.com
Membership membership@womenscanadianclublondon.com
Publicity publicity@womenscanadianclublondon.com
Website web@womenscanadianclublondon.com
Social Committee social@womenscanadianclublondon.com
Speakers Committee speakers@womenscanadianclublondon.com
Trips Committee trips@womenscanadianclublondon.com
Welcome Committee welcome@womenscanadianclublondon.com
Youth Focus Committee youth@womenscanadianclublondon.com
Volunteers volunteers@womenscanadianclublondon.com
Corporate Liaison corp.liaison@womenscanadianclublondon.com
Spring Luncheon Registrar springluncheon@womenscanadianclublondon.com

Please complete the form below for General enquiries.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

Please enter the CAPTCHA: captcha